Legends of Graham Mansion, Book One

Something more than curiosity spirals Grae White back in time to seek the truth in the tragedy of a 200 year old murder. Along the way, she learns about history, happiness, and heartache. In the lives of those who have lived on the property, including her own family. Buy online at Amazon.



Legends of Graham Mansion, Book Two

Join Grae for her second journey back in time as she meets young Squire David Graham and learns about the tragedy that transforms his ambition to succeed into a darkness that will haunt the rest of his life. Buy Online at Amazon.




Legends of Graham Mansion, Book Three

Travel back in time with Grae as she sets her own course to unravel the conflicting facts and unexpected truths of Martha Bell Pierce Graham's madness and marriage to Squire David Graham. Buy online at Amazon.





Legends of Graham Mansion, Book Four

Join Grae as she travels back to the Major Graham Mansion and a war-torn Virginia during the Civil War. Buy at Amazon.


Legends of Graham Mansion, Book Five

Join Grae in the fifth and final book of the LEGENDS OF GRAHAM MANSION series.  Grae's discoveries of the epic revelations buried deep within Graham Mansion’s walls will both explain and threaten her very existence. Buy at Amazon.